Contrast
x

Contact

© FH CAMPUS 02/Melbinger

Maja Zelenik
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz
maja.zelenik@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-786
Fax: +43 316 6002-1221

Degree Programme in Automation Technology

Ioan Turcin
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
ioan.turcin@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-305
Fax: +43 316 6002-1258

 

Degree Programme in Information Technologies & Business Informatics 

Selver Softic
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz
selver.softic@campus02.at
Tel:  +43 316 6002-343
Fax: +43 316 6002-1222

Christina Berger
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz
christina.berger@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-8172
Fax: +43 316 6002-1222

 

Degree Programme in Innovation Management

Lisa Grobelscheg
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
lisa.grobelscheg@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-370
Fax: +43 316 6002-1220

 

Degree Programme in International Marketing & Sales Management

Dagmar Klampfl
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
dagmar.klampfl@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-8169
Fax: +43 316 6002-1230

 

Degree Programme in Financial Accounting & Management Accounting

Gregor Reautschnig
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
gregor.reautschnig@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-118
Fax: +43 316 6002-1210

Günter Zullus
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
guenter.zullus@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-632
Fax: +43 316-6002-1210