Contrast
x

Contact

© FH CAMPUS 02/Melbinger

Maja Zelenik
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz
maja.zelenik@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-786
Fax: +43 316 6002-1221

Degree Programme in Automation Technology

Ioan Turcin
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
ioan.turcin@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-305
Fax: +43 316 6002-1258

 

Degree Programme in Information Technologies & Business Informatics 

Selver Softic
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz
selver.softic@campus02.at
Tel:  +43 316 6002-343
Fax: +43 316 6002-1222

Christina Berger
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz
christina.berger@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-8172
Fax: +43 316 6002-1222

 

Degree Programme in Innovation Management

Lisa Grobelscheg
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
lisa.grobelscheg@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-370
Fax: +43 316 6002-1220

 

Degree Programme in International Marketing & Sales Management

Bettina Stangl
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
bettina.stangl@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-659
Fax: +43 316 6002-1230

 

Degree Programme in Financial Accounting & Management Accounting

Katharina Tatra
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
katharina.tatra@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-808
Fax: +43 316 6002-1210

Günter Zullus
CAMPUS 02
University of Applied Sciences
Körblergasse 126
8010 Graz, Austria
guenter.zullus@campus02.at
Tel: +43 316 6002-632
Fax: +43 316-6002-1210

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close